BuG's Blog

Trip to the South of Equator

leave a comment »


Went back home for the first time after SAARC Summit for some family work during the 9 day Eid Holidays we got this time. Even though I went to do some housework,  managed to squeeze some time to take pictures of the beautiful Addu City in the limited time. I only managed to explore a bit of Hithadhoo. I wish I had more time to take pictures of the daily life of the people. It’s amazing to get to know the island life, the culture and the society.

I hope to get sometime off from my usual work to go back to Addu for just a photo trip. Hope you like the photos. Feel free to comment.

Leave a Reply

